BATTLES WITH ABAZUT!



Join us for Titan battles and event chat in our Thursday live streams! Tune in at 8:30 PT / 11:30 ET / 15:30 BST. Download Dawn of Titans for FREE now on the App Store and Google Play Store: http://bit.ly/2gbkUs7





You’ve never seen a game like this before! Control COLOSSAL TITANS and THOUSANDS OF WARRIORS in STUNNING 3D wars!

CAPTURE enemy lands, grow your army, and come to fight, because in Dawn of Titans you either GO BIG or you GO HOME!

Join your friends and PLAY FOR FREE! In the most massive ACTION-STRATEGY game on mobile!